Commited to Excellence

We manufacture our product in a 190,000+ square foot facility conveniently located in Dothan, AL. By utilizing the finest roll forming equipment in the industry (Bradbury®), we are poised and ready to produce and ship your order COMPLETE, ON TIME, and with perfect QUALITY. We provide a complete line of component items and we are set up to operate utilizing standard part numbering from various suppliers. We also provide complete engineered roofing systems for new roof applications as well as reroof, slope build-up retrofit and roof-overs of existing metal buildings. We have a full line of 20 year weather-tightness warranties as well as 25 year material warranties and 25, 30 and 40 year paint finish warranties.

Our component product line includes


Secondary Framing Members

  • 4” Cee/Zee with 2” and 2 1⁄2” flgs in 14 and 16 gauge
  • 6” Cee/Zee with 2 1⁄2” flgs in 12, 14, and 16 gauge
  • 8” Cee/Zee with 2 1⁄2” and 3 1⁄2” flgs in 12, 14 and 16 gauge
  • 10” Cee/Zee with 2 1⁄2” and 3 1⁄2” flgs in 12 and 14 gauge
  • 12” Cee/Zee with 2 1⁄2” and 3 1⁄2” flgs in 12 and 14 gauge
  • 8”, 10” and 12” eave struts in 12 and 14 gauge
All are roll formed on Bradbury® Tooling in red-oxide, gray oxide, white oxide and G-90 Galv. finishes. Unequal flange, custom shapes and 10 gauge members/shapes are also available.

Standing Seam Panels

  • 24” wide Trapezoidal Panel – 24 & 22 Gauge
  • 16” and 18” wide Standing Seam – 24 & 22 Gauge
All are roll formed on Bradbury® Tooling with In Line Sealant Applicator for Side Laps. 33 coating choices (Sil-Poly, Fluropon, & Acrylic Coated Galvalume) with metallic and custom coatings available

Exposed Fastener Panels

  • PBR Panel – 26, 24 & 22 Gauge
  • PBU Panel – 26, 24 & 22 Gauge
  • 7.2 Corrugated – 24, & 22 Gauge
All roll formed on Bradbury® Tooling with a Panel Profile Shear for Short Lengths (PBR & PBU)

Our Team

Our Team


Shaun Lokey

President
slokey@buildwithapec.com

Jeff Robinson

Vice President
jrobinson@buildwithapec.com

Amanda Kelly

Admin. Assistant/Purchasing
akelly@buildwithapec.com

Mike Lankford

Inside Sales Coordinator
mlankford@buildwithapec.com

Crystal Pendleton

Inside Sales Coordinator
cpendleton@buildwithapec.com

Wes Bell

Inside Sales Coordinator
wbell@buildwithapec.com

Christie Myers

Receptionist/Order Entry
cmyers@buildwithapec.com

Dustin Granberry

Plant Manager
dgranberry@buildwithapec.com

Jason Sanders

Production Supervisor
jsanders@buildwithapec.com

Amber Uriel

Production Programming
auriel@buildwithapec.com

Garvin Akridge

Transportation Coordinator
gakridge@buildwithapec.com

Tony Payne

Loading Supervisor
tpayne@buildwithapec.com

Our Promise

Our commitment is QUALITY & SERVICE, and we have invested in the finest plant, equipment, and employees to make sure that we follow through with that promise.